DS #4403: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare: Mobilized (France)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by granville, Nov 7, 2009.

  1. granville
    OP

    Member granville GBAtemp Goat

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2007
    Messages:
    4,977
    Location:
    Naples, Florida
    Country:
    United States
    ^^ndsrelease-5641^^
     


  2. Exbaddude

    Member Exbaddude The Prince.

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,042
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    French? o-o
    Hope There's an English Option.
     
  3. stanleyopar2000

    Member stanleyopar2000 The Official GBATEMP Thread Killer. No Mercy.

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2007
    Messages:
    3,927
    Country:
    United States
    OHH BOO...that sucks...gotta wait for the (E) or even (U) dump.....
     
  4. granville
    OP

    Member granville GBAtemp Goat

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2007
    Messages:
    4,977
    Location:
    Naples, Florida
    Country:
    United States
    I don't think there is an english option. It would have said on the release info if it was a multi5 or whatever. Sorry peeps, but it is out lol.
     
  5. Giratina3

    Member Giratina3 Official Lilac of GBATemp

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,054
    Location:
    Leicestershire, United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ohhhhhh Its out...
    WAIT! Pffffffft... i just noticed that big (France) i noticed.... Fudgenuts...
    Oh well, soon the game will come soon in english
    UK or US, neither matters.

    Also to all the mods i apologise deeply about my stupidity earlier last week.... terribly sorry. I will never do that again. I promise that one
     
  6. adundy

    Newcomer adundy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Canada
    Wow its so weird we got french first. Luckily im fluent so im gonna go try it.
     
  7. Blaze163

    Member Blaze163 The White Phoenix's purifying flame.

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    3,767
    Location:
    Coventry, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Sorry boys, I can confirm beyond any doubt that there are no language options on this. Looks like it'll be a good game though. I'm sure the UK/US version will be along shortly. On the plus side I can confirm it works on Cyclo firmware 1.56b3, no AP detected so far. But I'm not gonna sit and search for AP if it means listening to that French guy in the training any longer.

    Now if anyone can explain why every possible game aside from Band Hero has been dumped...?
     
  8. dice

    Former Staff dice pansy-ass ex-staff member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    9,542
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    For your sake I hope so too, you've done the same thing twice now and we don't give third chances for the same thing.
     
  9. Giratina3

    Member Giratina3 Official Lilac of GBATemp

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,054
    Location:
    Leicestershire, United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Maybe a new AP? I dont know really..
     
  10. Velveteer

    Member Velveteer GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    Australia
    I can't see AP keeping it from being dumped. People would still dump it and go searching for a fix.

    I've been looking forward to this, and considering there's no news of the English dump, I may just go French. If my French is good enough to get me through Phoenix Wright, I should be fine with this.
     
  11. adundy

    Newcomer adundy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Canada
    For some reason the "Hero" games dont always get high dumping priority, I remember waiting till 2 weeks after the release date to get Guitar Hero: On Tour modern hits last summer.
     
  12. Giratina3

    Member Giratina3 Official Lilac of GBATemp

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,054
    Location:
    Leicestershire, United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You have a point there.
     
  13. Takanato

    Member Takanato GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2009
    Messages:
    455
    Location:
    Jamaica
    Country:
    Jamaica
    Lol wow France got theirs released first smh.
     
  14. crook

    Member crook GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    379
    Country:
    Germany
    Do you have to kill civilians in this too?
     
  15. Overlord Nadrian

    Banned Overlord Nadrian Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    6,671
    Location:
    Riviera
    Country:
    Belgium
    I noticed the same thing [​IMG] And the worst thing is we have to wait even longer for a buttonhack [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  16. Fabis94

    Member Fabis94 Xbawx playa

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    847
    Country:
    Latvia
    Aww man, French? [​IMG]
     
  17. Justin121994

    Member Justin121994 Bitcoin. coinbase.com/andrew

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    808
    Location:
    Ontario, CA
    Country:
    United States
    lol. WEll I played online this game and Hetoan is first in the rankings.. godd..Cheating has began before the game has even came out officially lol.
     
  18. Guild McCommunist

    Member Guild McCommunist (not on boat)

    Joined:
    May 6, 2009
    Messages:
    18,151
    Location:
    The Danger Zone
    Country:
    United States
    Damn Frenchies! THEY'RE TAKIN' ARE GAMES! DURR DURR DURR!

    Anyway, the other versions should be following soon. I'm really looking forward to this.
     
  19. Fabis94

    Member Fabis94 Xbawx playa

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    847
    Country:
    Latvia
    At least we get to know if there are any AP's and if there are, we can fix them before UK/US versions are out.
     
  20. luke_c

    Member luke_c Big Boss

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2008
    Messages:
    3,587
    Location:
    Land of England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Why is everyone wondering if there's AP, everyone's running it fine, same as me.
     

Share This Page