downgrade 10.3.0-28u

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by laserwolf452, Jan 22, 2016.

1. laserwolf452
    OP

laserwolf452 Advanced Member

Newcomer
    Dec 31, 2015
    United States
    ive seen a post online but i want to confirm it. altho i lost the site lol

i seen that there is a way to downgrade to 9.2. i been thinking about it and i might just do it.

i am running on ninjahax2 for my homebrew and im pretty sure it wont do anything to help me downgrade. i have seen other options for the honebrew hack like menuhax and i think i saw that you can do a browserhax. if its possible to downgrade please help me find the right tutorial. i do n9t wont to brick my ds over a fake one

before i downgrade. with the cfw i can play copied games on my sd card and will my sky3ds work on 9.2. i already regret to ask that question lol. but im new to this 3ds hacking. also i be getting ssb. i know the game has an update and all and i have seen that it is possible to go online with 9.2. idk if 8t was answered in my post i asked for cfw but how hard is it to get access to the eshop to get the updates plus a game i bought on there. if its easy to do just access the homebrew launcher and use the eshop there then i can live with that as i already do that now since im on 10.3. also will 9.2 affect the online feature on friends list

i have the old 3ds xl blue runnting on 10.3.0-28u i have not taken the 10.4 update

thanks for those who took the time to read this and helped me

2. brkun

brkun GBAtemp Fan

Mar 9, 2015
    United States
    OMG, is that a Bible?

Ok son, what's your question tough?

laserwolf452 likes this.
  3. laserwolf452
    OP

Newcomer
    Dec 31, 2015
    United States