Hacking DBZ Budokai Tenkaichi 3 Not Loading on usb loader

Cromwell

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 29, 2016
Messages
17
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
90
Country
United States
I don't understand what's going on with my loader. When i was loading dbz budokai tenkaichi 3 on usb loader gx the wiimote screen came up then a black screen saying to choose a remote to play with after that the game just goes into a endless black screen. Can anyone please give me a hand ? I waited 3 weeks to play it. Anyone please help!
 

GreyWolf

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 2, 2015
Messages
5,399
Trophies
0
Age
54
XP
1,516
Country
United States
Check the disc image and make sure it's good. You can either verify its has with a checksum generator or use Wii Backup Manager to validate it. (SHA1 for the US version's full disc should be 97ed07738895c863db0f6012e0b36eee7bdffa2c)
 

cearp

瓜老外
Developer
Joined
May 26, 2008
Messages
8,739
Trophies
2
XP
8,585
Country
Tuvalu
DRAGONBALLZBUDOKAITENKAIICHI3

- i had this game working once, don't worry, we will make sure you get to play it.
 

Cromwell

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 29, 2016
Messages
17
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
90
Country
United States
Well i did everything right but the game freezes after the wiimote screen. Is there something wrong with the version of the loader i have ? help!
 
Last edited by Cromwell,

cearp

瓜老外
Developer
Joined
May 26, 2008
Messages
8,739
Trophies
2
XP
8,585
Country
Tuvalu
this was like 7 years ago i guess! no idea :)


post a sysinfo report, or whatever is used to show all your ios things installed.
 

Justinde75

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Feb 14, 2016
Messages
2,530
Trophies
1
Age
23
XP
4,596
Country
Germany
I had it on my wii too, worked perfectly. Try to redownload and put it back onto your hdd. Did you use the wbfs backup installer?
 

Cromwell

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 29, 2016
Messages
17
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
90
Country
United States
I had it on my wii too, worked perfectly. Try to redownload and put it back onto your hdd. Did you use the wbfs backup installer?
yes and the game stops after ''you playing with the wiimote screen'' what did i do wrong ?

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

I had it on my wii too, worked perfectly. Try to redownload and put it back onto your hdd. Did you use the wbfs backup installer?
yes but the game goes to a black screen after the ''you are playing with the gamecube controller screen'' what now?
 
Last edited by Cromwell,

cearp

瓜老外
Developer
Joined
May 26, 2008
Messages
8,739
Trophies
2
XP
8,585
Country
Tuvalu
please post a sysinfo check so people can see if there is anything weird with your wii setup.
(i think it is called sysinfo, syscheck? i don't know)
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    Did you wake up with your belt un-buckled?
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Let me lift you up in my chair
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    Down there, teeth removal is putting you behind an angry donkey.
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Teeth removal is tying the donkeys hair to the tooth and slapping it's ass
    +1
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    The cleaning stuff they used was actually nice tasted like frosting
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    That'd be 2million pesos, drink this tequila for your pain.
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Also buy my art senior don't forget what happened with Germany
    +1
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    For reference, so everyone knows we are not racist, just like to pick on Juan, and he gives it back to us 'murdicans in return. I love me some latinos.
    +1
  • Morganna @ Morganna:
    hello? anyone alive here?
    +1
  • Sicklyboy @ Sicklyboy:
    I'm dead inside
  • Morganna @ Morganna:
    at least you can chat :)
  • Morganna @ Morganna:
    i dont want to sound silly, but im kind of lost, im new to this community and i have a lot of question and idk where to start
  • realtimesave @ realtimesave:
    I watched baby yoda eat frog eggs on mandalorian last night
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    @Morganna Welcome to the temp! what are your questions?
    +1
  • Sicklyboy @ Sicklyboy:
    It is nice and loud and thunder and lightning stormy outside, love it
    +1
  • Sicklyboy @ Sicklyboy:
    Can't wait for the inevitable power outage where it's initially funny because I have half of my apartment on UPSes, then I realize I have literal minutes to start shutting down all of my servers.
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    You must be north of me, Im in Ohio.. It been storming on off all day here, coming from the north
  • Sicklyboy @ Sicklyboy:
    just barely maybe, more so just dead east.
    I'm in NJ
    +1
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    Is weird looking at the radar, it is making a circle
  • Morganna @ Morganna:
    @BigOnYa well, starting with, idk which emulator should i use for switch, i got a gtx 1650, do you know which one would it better for my pc?
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    The switch emulators on pc rely on your CPU mostly, and they only use a single core, so GPU not as important as a good CPU. I don't use switch emulator, but many here do, and willing to help.
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    @K3Nv2 do you want to chime in, don't you use yuzu or ryujinx? Which do you prefer?
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    @Morganna I'd say try them both, and see which work better for your setup, good luck, and have fun!
  • Morganna @ Morganna:
    i tried just yuzu so far, not even played, just open the game to see if it run
    +1
  • Morganna @ Morganna:
    By the way, is there any website you recommend to search for some roms?
    Morganna @ Morganna: By the way, is there any website you recommend to search for some roms?