damn you DSI

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by lukecop80, Nov 5, 2009.

Nov 5, 2009

damn you DSI by lukecop80 at 6:42 AM (1,222 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

  1. lukecop80
    OP

    Member lukecop80 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    227
    Location:
    over there
    Country:
    Australia
    i got an Acekard 2i today and got real excited
    so i went and downloaded the system for it (The newest one)
    so i tried it on my DSI and it said an error occurred so i went back on to Acekard.com and it said that it wont work if you have the 1.4 system on your DSI
    so i checked my DSI and it had Version 1.4 but it came like that

    is there any way i can reverse the system back to 1.3
    or is there a new system coming out soon or WHAT!!??

    I'm really annoyed [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  2. Frogman

    Member Frogman This could be you!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    765
    Location:
    Aus
    Country:
    Australia
    ahh, young n00b let me help you,
    no it is not possible to reverse you must update ur acekard look it up on google ' how to get acekard to work on 1.4 update'
     
  3. lemming

    Newcomer lemming Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Japan
    hey dude

    don't need to download your dsi firmware version to 1.3

    just use a friend's ds or ds lite to update your acekard to the latest firmware

    then the acekard will work in your dsi

    good luck
     
  4. Tokiopop

    Member Tokiopop Caffeine fiend

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Damn you people unable to read or search!!11one!11b2n@@@ [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  5. Thoob

    Member Thoob LOLmonade.

    Joined:
    May 28, 2009
    Messages:
    1,126
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Jeez... there are like OVER NINE THOUSAAAAND!!!! of these threads...
    Learn to search.

    T...
     
  6. Ireland 1

    Member Ireland 1 GBAtemps resident Irish

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    666
    Location:
    Ireland
    Country:
    Ireland
    Try another persons ds lite and update it should work then. I know it has been said, but the search button would have helped you before you posted.
     
  7. Juanmatron

    Member Juanmatron Slater Color

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,667
    Location:
    SEGA's World
    Country:
    Spain
  8. Twilight Loz

    Member Twilight Loz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    382
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United States
    Lol. The nood process. Remins me when I needed help on setting the acekard 2i. Don't worry little boy, you'll get over it in time. [​IMG]
     
  9. Twilight Loz

    Member Twilight Loz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    382
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United States
    Lol. The noob process. Remins me when I needed help on setting the acekard 2i. Don't worry little boy, you'll get over it in time. [​IMG]

    Posts merged

    Lol. The noob process. Reminds me when I needed help on setting the acekard 2i. Don't worry little boy, you'll get over it in time. [​IMG]
     
  10. purplesludge

    Member purplesludge anyone have any ideas for this space

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,047
    Location:
    wv
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]
     
  11. MadClaw

    Member MadClaw GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2008
    Messages:
    327
    Location:
    Usa
    Country:
    United States
    google
     
  12. Juanmatron

    Member Juanmatron Slater Color

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,667
    Location:
    SEGA's World
    Country:
    Spain
    Ey! That is my phrase XD.
     

Share This Page