1. matias3ds

    OP matias3ds GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    3,196
    Country:
    Argentina
    Yes is a common issue , you have to use the cheat with atmos
     
  2. tomdal

    tomdal Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2006
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Does anybody have Bravely default II cheats for the JP version or know how to convert over the US version of the cheats?

    TID: 010056F00C7B4000
    BID: b5b9c7bb8d9716f6
     
  3. yasuwitch

    yasuwitch Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    Thailand
    you can use US code on JP version
     
  4. burhansalih

    burhansalih GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    850
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Does anyone know if the cheats for the Witcher 3 Complete Edition work with The Witcher 3 Standalone if I change the bid?
     
  5. garco

    garco GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2006
    Messages:
    119
    Country:
    Italy
    REQUEST:
    Cheat for Blasphemous ver. 1.0.6
    ID: 0100698009c6e800
    BID: 6A4C3A580078A24E
    Thanks
     
    Jcrx92, platanos and zebrone like this.
  6. wurstpistole

    wurstpistole GBAtemp MVP
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Messages:
    4,476
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Just use the US codes for the JP version, they work.
     
  7. TomSwitch

    TomSwitch GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2019
    Messages:
    849
    Country:
    United States
    the answer is no and I have posted the rebase
     
  8. burhansalih

    burhansalih GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    850
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yep just found them thanks for that
     
  9. Sora Takihawa

    Sora Takihawa GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3,493
    Country:
    Germany
    i know wrong thread but i wanna format a 200gb sd to fat32....but what clustersize?
     
    Last edited by Sora Takihawa, Mar 3, 2021
  10. Kamanberu

    Kamanberu Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 29, 2019
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    France
    So if I understood correctly, the codes with Atmosphere and SX OS don't work the same? Because I use SX OS and I tried your code for the XP and it doesn't do anything haha
     
  11. Ashura66

    Ashura66 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2016
    Messages:
    1,671
    Country:
    Portugal
    If cheats for Bravely Default 2 are still being made then cheats for the card minigame would be very much appreciated. Maybe max points or a way to always win or something cause boy is that game annoying
     
    Blackmonster likes this.
  12. livinitwarrior

    livinitwarrior GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2020
    Messages:
    139
    Country:
    United States
    Has anyone made a movement speed up (not in battle) for Bravely Default II?
     
    Laraid and Blackmonster like this.
  13. burhansalih

    burhansalih GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    850
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I thought it should always be 32k
     
  14. gene0915

    gene0915 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    306
    Country:
    United States
    Good to know, thanks!

    Guess that's another tick in the 'switch to Atmos' column. :)
     
    matias3ds likes this.
  15. Jericoss

    Jericoss GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2019
    Messages:
    1,158
    Country:
    Mexico
    try the ones I did
     
    matias3ds likes this.
  16. Dredogmor

    Dredogmor Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2021
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Yes on AMS M18 Boss freezes, I use invincibility off code to move on with good timing.
     
    matias3ds likes this.
  17. pitrako

    pitrako Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    United States
    Any chance they add max stats (999)?, because using buns (max 3 points per bun If you are lucky) even with "items does not decrease" cheat is slow.
     
    Last edited by pitrako, Mar 3, 2021
  18. Sora Takihawa

    Sora Takihawa GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3,493
    Country:
    Germany
    somewhere i heard upto 64gb its clustersize 32 and higher its 64...but any of these hacking guides dont even tell it
     
  19. Sora Takihawa

    Sora Takihawa GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3,493
    Country:
    Germany
    i asked in the switch noob paradise thread but no answer....i dont know where to ask else
     
  20. Gamerxxx

    Gamerxxx GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2018
    Messages:
    254
    Country:
    Chile
    Robotech: The Macross Saga HD Edition
    ID= 010060B0129CC000
    cheats please.
     
    Mushrambo, zebrone and platanos like this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Request, Cheat, Codes