Cant boot up HBC on Bootmii

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by crisspy727, Aug 4, 2009.

Aug 4, 2009
  1. crisspy727
    OP

    Newcomer crisspy727 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2008
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
  2. djda

    Member djda GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    240
    Country:
    Barbados
    Does the HBC boot well from the wii menu.
    If it does go in and press the home button check what ios it runs off of and what version you have. report back and possibly try a new sd card.
     
  3. crisspy727
    OP

    Newcomer crisspy727 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2008
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    Yea HBC run fine on the wii menu and the ios its runnin off is IOS60 i think version 24.30 and 1.0.3
     
  4. Pippin666

    Member Pippin666 SSF43DE Master

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,663
    Location:
    Montreal, Qc
    Country:
    Canada
    I had similar symptom, try another sd card, it worked for me.

    Pip'
     
  5. Det1re

    Member Det1re det1re.de

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,272
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    Someone I talked to had the same problem when trying to boot HBC from Preloader... Is the fix with another SD card working?
     

Share This Page