Can someone give me a link to a DS Snes Emulator that runs FF3?

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by Invghost, Apr 27, 2009.

  1. Invghost
    OP

    Newcomer Invghost Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    85
    Country:
    Australia
    Thanks in advance. [​IMG]

    Edit: I don't have a slot 2 device.
     
  2. joe joe

    Newcomer joe joe Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
  3. Rezel

    Newcomer Rezel Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Sweden
    I have no idéa what I'm doing wrong. But I can't get this emulator to find any of the roms on the cart. :S
     
  4. Invghost
    OP

    Newcomer Invghost Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    85
    Country:
    Australia
    I'm the same as Rezel..

    Edit: I got it working, however it wont play properly. Anyone else?
     
  5. Rezel

    Newcomer Rezel Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Sweden
    I can get it to start but I can't fin the roms.
    Some help please?
     
  6. Waluigi2

    Newcomer Waluigi2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    u have to put the roms in a folder that's on the root called "SNES" [​IMG]
     
  7. Rezel

    Newcomer Rezel Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Sweden
    Thank you! It worked now. =)
     

Share This Page