[BUG]Acekard

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by ANPuroOsso, Oct 5, 2011.

Oct 5, 2011

[BUG]Acekard by ANPuroOsso at 4:33 PM (688 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ANPuroOsso
    OP

    Newcomer ANPuroOsso Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Hello guys,I'm kinda new,so if I'm not in the correct forum please warn me.

    I updated my acekard to work on version 1.4.3 of DSI,everthing wnet fine,I got the japanese image and name for the acekard.But when I try to use my acekard I get 2 white screens,I suspect my acekard is HW4444,please help me
     
  2. woffi63

    Newcomer woffi63 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2009
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    Germany
    HW 4444 - you cannot update these card for 1.4.3 - read on Acekard.com

    Go back to another Version.

    Greetz
     
  3. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    the update program will tell you the HWID of your card. do not suspect but rather find out for sure.

    we really can't help you correctly if you aren't sure what card you have.

    -another world
     

Share This Page