bootmii... think I f'd up.

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by synce, Nov 21, 2009.

Nov 21, 2009

bootmii... think I f'd up. by synce at 6:08 AM (541 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. synce
    OP

    Member synce だいこんちゃんのだいふぁん

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    487
    Country:
    United States
    I can't remember if I installed it as IOS or boot2 but it's not auto loading when I start up my Wii so I'm assuming it's the former. How should I go about installing it to boot2 instead? Just do what I did before? Do I need to delete anything first?

    And yes my Wii supports bootmii on boot2 [​IMG]
     
  2. Truoogga

    Newcomer Truoogga Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    Well you load the HackMii Installer,
    then you prepare the SD Card,
    then install BootMii as boot2,
    and there you go.

    I installed it both ways one time, so it should work for you.
     
  3. Thomas83Lin

    Member Thomas83Lin Retro Gamer

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,485
    Country:
    United States
    run the Hackmii installer again and install it, dont delete or remove anything [​IMG]
     

Share This Page