Assassin's Creed!!help!!

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by DarkRey, Feb 16, 2008.

Feb 16, 2008

Assassin's Creed!!help!! by DarkRey at 11:32 AM (903 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. DarkRey
    OP

    Member DarkRey still transfoooorming.... with sum lags!

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2007
    Messages:
    983
    Location:
    Rotating around Toni
    Country:
    Croatia
    hey guys,
    i need a screenshot of the menu of assassin's creed nds so i tried to emulate it with ndesmume(latest version) but it didn't emulate [​IMG] :'( [​IMG] . my question is do you know any good emulators that can emulate the game?
     
  2. psycoblaster

    Member psycoblaster Divine

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,132
    Location:
    Seoul.. (in Korea)
    Country:
    Korea, South
    try no$gba 2.6 or 2.6a
     
  3. DarkRey
    OP

    Member DarkRey still transfoooorming.... with sum lags!

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2007
    Messages:
    983
    Location:
    Rotating around Toni
    Country:
    Croatia
    thx, i will try it [​IMG]
     

Share This Page