Anyone knows what i can do?

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by Chotaz, Feb 15, 2008.

Feb 15, 2008

Anyone knows what i can do? by Chotaz at 9:09 PM (1,107 Views / 0 Likes) 14 replies

  1. Chotaz
    OP

    Member Chotaz I'm back! :D

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2007
    Messages:
    757
    Country:
    Portugal
    SO i've been trying to inject a program I amde into this game, maple story, the ironic thing is that when i inject it on maplestory, the game closes :\, but the things that's fcking me is that, it is actually working on ym friends computer and on my laptop :\
     
  2. Skye07

    Member Skye07 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2006
    Messages:
    450
    Location:
    Belgium
    Country:
    Belgium
    Tsk tsk tsk, don't cheat = problem solved
     
  3. Urza

    Member Urza hi

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    6,493
    Country:
    United States
  4. Chotaz
    OP

    Member Chotaz I'm back! :D

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2007
    Messages:
    757
    Country:
    Portugal
    aint cheating, just trying to get my autoclicker workign with it [​IMG]
     
  5. BoneMonkey

    Banned BoneMonkey The cheese stash is a lie.

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,226
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    you probably just put a virus in your computer lol
     
  6. Urza

    Member Urza hi

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    6,493
    Country:
    United States
    That would be cheating.
     
  7. Skye07

    Member Skye07 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2006
    Messages:
    450
    Location:
    Belgium
    Country:
    Belgium
    Auto-clicker = bot

    bot = cheating


    Doesn't it have GameGuard technology so those injections don't work?
     
  8. xJonny

    Member xJonny ...

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2007
    Messages:
    1,395
    Country:
    Uhh, yeah it is cheating and might get your account banned [​IMG]

    Why not use your laptop then?
     
  9. Chotaz
    OP

    Member Chotaz I'm back! :D

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2007
    Messages:
    757
    Country:
    Portugal
    1- i bypassed gameguard, even if I were cheating, my problem, u also use cheat at DS games [​IMG]

    2- i dont use my laptop cuz ist not 'mine' its my moms :\
     
  10. Skye07

    Member Skye07 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2006
    Messages:
    450
    Location:
    Belgium
    Country:
    Belgium
    I never use any cheats in DS games [​IMG]
     
  11. EN!GMA

    Member EN!GMA GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    201
    Country:
    United States
    dude you should try sp0rk3h. i herd its reely great
     
  12. Chotaz
    OP

    Member Chotaz I'm back! :D

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2007
    Messages:
    757
    Country:
    Portugal
    and that is? :\
     
  13. superrob

    Member superrob H4X H4X H4X!

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,465
    Location:
    GBATemp factory.
    Country:
    Denmark
    MapleStory just got pacthed....
    Maybe its that.
    And noone really could hack right now a GGCRC hack has been out for GMS 0.50 for sometime but no UCE was ever release [​IMG]
     
  14. EN!GMA

    Member EN!GMA GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    201
    Country:
    United States
    lol it was supposed to be a joke. Apparently I'm the only one who gets it... Sorry for the troll.

    As for your auto-clicker, thats the thing with a lot of hacks (autoclicker = botting= hack), and results vary between users. Its quite common in the CS scene, often I see noobs on CS forums posting similar threads, and usually they get tricked into trying sp0rk3h... The lulz are epic
     
  15. Chotaz
    OP

    Member Chotaz I'm back! :D

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2007
    Messages:
    757
    Country:
    Portugal
    maybe that what u think [​IMG]
     

Share This Page