Anyone have Rockman EXE 4.5 Real Operator Real Time Clock Patch?

Discussion in 'GBA - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by Game333, Sep 9, 2008.

  1. Game333
    OP

    Newcomer Game333 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Location:
    Clone Kingdom
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Anyone have Rockman EXE 4.5 Real Operator Real Time Clock Patch?
    Eh...
    Takes me a few day to search it.
    Anyone know?
    Can you tell? [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  2. pasc

    Member pasc GBATemps official GBA Freak

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    2,570
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    I haven't got a clock patch, this is anything for now, a english translationpatch:

    http://www.romhacking.net/trans/1066/

    isn't fully finished yet but kinda playable it seems..

    I heard the battlechipgate would be usable with this... hmm...
     
  3. Game333
    OP

    Newcomer Game333 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Location:
    Clone Kingdom
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Eh, thanks but I actually need the RTC.
    Please if you have.
     
  4. granville

    Member granville GBAtemp Goat

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2007
    Messages:
    4,977
    Location:
    Naples, Florida
    Country:
    United States
    The GBATA tool has a clock fix for the Pokemon games, but I don't know if it works with this game. GBATA should be in the Downloads section of this site.
     
  5. Game333
    OP

    Newcomer Game333 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Location:
    Clone Kingdom
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Yep, I have tried, no nothing [​IMG]
     
  6. Rockym

    Member Rockym GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    207
    Country:
    United States
    Only Ruby and Sapphire, not Emerald.
     

Share This Page