Alright, let's get this straight.

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Kingfield, May 10, 2009.

May 10, 2009
  1. Kingfield
    OP

    Member Kingfield GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2007
    Messages:
    544
    Country:
    Australia
    Alright, so does this, or does this not have an updatable loader like the Acekard2i. . .

    because i'm really not sure, and still atm I would think Acekard2i w/ AKAIO seems like the best long term solution...

    Unless M3i comes with an updatable bootloader, and if it will, then the iTouch2 should have one too... so does it?
     
  2. Fabis94

    Member Fabis94 Xbawx playa

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    847
    Country:
    Latvia
    Yes, iTouch2 has an updatable kernel.
     
  3. SpaceJump

    Member SpaceJump Where's my new 2D-Metroid?

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2005
    Messages:
    3,648
    Location:
    Zebes
    Country:
    Germany
    Source?
     
  4. Fabis94

    Member Fabis94 Xbawx playa

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    847
    Country:
    Latvia
    There was a topic on GBATemp.net, but i can't find it at this moment.
    Others can confirm.
     
  5. Sterling

    Member Sterling GBAtemp's Silver Hero

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Messages:
    4,023
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    here is the topic

    as soon as i get mine i'll try to do a review or something on it [​IMG]
     

Share This Page