Hacking ACWW & cheats with AKAIO1.5

Superfleurs

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
France
I know that most of you are probably well past Animal Crossing , but after 3 years I'm still addicted.
rolleyes.gif

Anyhoo, I've recently updated my DSi with AKAIO 1.5. Everything seems to be working fine. I enabled and rebuilt the Cheats, checked off a few cheats for AC. I've never used cheats of any kind, so I'm a total noob when it comes to this. What exactly am I supposed to do now? Example...I checked off "bags of 99,000 bells" Well, how do I "create" these bags in the game? I'm not seeing any evidence of any other cheats that I checked, either.
unsure.gif

Btw, I have an Apple, so can't do the tutorials for windows. I also have the ACWW version 1.1. I know that there are 2 other versions. Should I be using a particular one for these cheats?

I'd really appreciate any help with this, especially from someone who has successfully used these AC cheats, thanks.
smile.gif

rockraven500

Newcomer
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
Hmm, well I didn't know cheats worked on akaio for animal crossing, ill have to try this when i have to empty space on my card. But that cheat that you mentioned, if you open you inventory it should be there already, beware it over rights anything in that first inventory slot, so make sure nothing is there.

Superfleurs

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
France
Thanks to both of you for your responses.
smile.gif
At least I know what to expect. It's obviously not working, then. I can't wait to try the new loader.
cool.gif

Superfleurs

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
France
Hmmm, interesting.
dry.gif
I've already downloaded that one and it's not working, well, at least not for ACWW. I thought that there was another update.
huh.gif

Superfleurs

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
France
Sorry if I seem annoying about this, but I'm determined to find out why this isn't working.