AceKard Help-How do you start the whole thing up?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Squeebeenie, Jan 24, 2009.

1. Squeebeenie
    OP

Newcomer Squeebeenie Newbie

United States
    Uggh. I'm not very good with this kind of thing, so I was wondering if anyone could help me.

I just got my AceKard 2.1 today, and I put the MicroSD card in it's little slot, then I went to turn on the game and all that was showing was "LOADING" on the touch screen on the bottom...for thirty minutes.

I have the following files on the SD card; Games (Which has the NDS games on it), and something called Moonshell. That's it. I'm not to good with these things, so what am I doing wrong?

If there's a manual or something on the internet that'll explain, could someone give me the link? Thank you!

2. kobykaan

Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

United Kingdom

try the AceKard ALL IN ONE get it here with instructions what to do [​IMG]

3. ShAdOwFuRi

Member ShAdOwFuRi GBAtemp Fan

Australia
    Download the AKAIO as listed above, extract, then copy the files into the root of your Micro SD card and you'll be done!

4. Another World

Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

Colombia
    well except for the huge hug you should give yourself for choosing AKAIO =).

-another world

5. luan87us

Newcomer luan87us Member

United States
    you didn't copy everything in right place (most possibly the loader file). Read the instruction carefully and copy everything to the right place. If you still can't get your AK to work let me know i'll send you my folders that you only need to copy and paste over your microsd card.

6. Squeebeenie
    OP

Newcomer Squeebeenie Newbie

United States
    Thank you all so much! It works now! [​IMG] I couldn't have done it without you!

7. kenman1

Member kenman1 GBAtemp Regular

United States

Can you give me the files i have no clues [​IMG] . never mind i gor it working thanks [​IMG]

8. zipster

Newcomer zipster Newbie

United States