Acekard 2i Problem!!

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by gunbomb90, Oct 27, 2009.

Oct 27, 2009

Acekard 2i Problem!! by gunbomb90 at 5:00 PM (996 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. gunbomb90
    OP

    Newcomer gunbomb90 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Malaysia
    I just bought a NDSi from Gamerscode, he's a nice dealer.
    My problem is, I used to play NDS games on my computer usin no$gba, and I want to load it into my NDSi, I tried many methods..didnt work.

    (I'M USING ACEKARD 2i BTW)

    So I thought the problem was the name of the saved file, so i cut all the saved files and put it into a new folder, den I start a new game on a game just to know how the save file works. I did the same with another game and the same file name appear.

    I thought renamin my old saved files to the same format will do, but it doesnt work. I've been trying whole day..


    If someone can help me in this..please reply me asap..thanks alot..
     
  2. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,077
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. gunbomb90
    OP

    Newcomer gunbomb90 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Dont really know which format..i tried from no$gba format to acekard 2 format but didnt work
     
  4. ltsukida

    Newcomer ltsukida Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    Where did you buy your ak2i card? You can directly use it on 1.4u out of package?
     

Share This Page