Acekard 2i fullscreen on 3DS

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by adammay02, Apr 6, 2011.

Apr 6, 2011

Acekard 2i fullscreen on 3DS by adammay02 at 7:07 PM (1,565 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. adammay02
    OP

    Newcomer adammay02 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Essex, England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi there, I apologise if this has been asked before (and yes I have looked).
    I know that when you boot an Acekard 2i on a 3ds and you hold select it changes teh screen to the orginal DS size.

    What I am asking is if you can make the image on the top screen full screen.

    Cheers
     
  2. jabato

    Newcomer jabato Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2007
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    Spain
    You cant
     
  3. adammay02
    OP

    Newcomer adammay02 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Essex, England
    Country:
    United Kingdom

Share This Page