Gaming Ace Attorney Miles Edgeworth Logic Help

KaiiRym

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 30, 2009
Messages
45
Trophies
0
XP
50
Country
Canada
Can you tell my why all the Logic Cheat keep freezing the game every time I go to a situation when the Logic Bar is involved?
 

jesterscourt

Not Brad.
Member
Joined
Jan 3, 2007
Messages
2,322
Trophies
0
XP
1,027
Country
United States
No, but the game shouldn't be so tough as to need it anyhow, Miles usually spoon feeds you what parts of the puzzle to piece together.

I'd suggest to turn off the code, save more often, and if you get stuck use this spoiler-free walkthrough:

courtesy of GameFAQs
 

KaiiRym

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 30, 2009
Messages
45
Trophies
0
XP
50
Country
Canada
jesterscourt said:
No, but the game shouldn't be so tough as to need it anyhow, Miles usually spoon feeds you what parts of the puzzle to piece together.

I'd suggest to turn off the code, save more often, and if you get stuck use this spoiler-free walkthrough:

courtesy of GameFAQs

Thanks

Yeah I noticed that to after the First Episode it was pretty easy.
 

takun32

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jul 27, 2007
Messages
161
Trophies
0
XP
204
Country
Canada
No offense but this game is too easy to use codes in. use your brain, so you don't ruin the experience of making someone go mental with logic.
 

Inunah

The Female Mistaken for a Male.
Banned
Joined
Sep 14, 2009
Messages
2,678
Trophies
0
Location
USA
Website
inuscreepystuff.blogspot.com
XP
258
Country
United States
takun32 said:
^ Yes it is definitely easy. If you think it's hard then it is safe to say you're stupid.
Easy????????
blink.gif
Then I must be a fucked up retard. I had to refer to GameFAQs like six times today on ONE episode.
 

minkyu716

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 14, 2007
Messages
18
Trophies
0
XP
161
Country
QUOTE said:
^ Yes it is definitely easy. If you think it's hard then it is safe to say you're stupid.

Please remember that intelligence is always subjective and that some people may be talented in other areas. Ex) I once had a friend who couldn't beat the 4th planet of Ratchet&Clank(ps2) becuase he apparently didn't know where to go and he frequently went to the state university for lectures in marine biology when he was in 4th grade. Go figure.
 

mipe

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 13, 2008
Messages
69
Trophies
0
Location
Finland
XP
76
Country
Finland
takun32 said:
^ Yes it is definitely easy. If you think it's hard then it is safe to say you're stupid.

Totally depends on the person. I think that I am somewhat intelligent. Most of the parts were easy, but some, I couldn't just think enough outside of the box.
Main problem being: You should go from A -> B -> C. If I already knew what C is, I would try everything so that I could do A -> C, but the game 'forces' me to go the long way. Those are the parts that often make me stuck.
 

mrfatso

That guy!!
Member
Joined
Apr 17, 2008
Messages
4,932
Trophies
0
Age
31
Location
@Your Home,behind the sofa
Website
Visit site
XP
231
Country
Senegal
ya, i know what u mean, some parts of the game, u knew that this is the outcome already, but it wouldn't let u go the short way, instead u have to go one big round before arriving at the conclusion, overall though, i find this easier than phoenix wright, but that's not to say that this game is easy, since some part of it i was stuck, since i was wondering, how the fish should i get the game to work this obvious outcome?
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • Julie_Pilgrim @ Julie_Pilgrim:
    dont forget css
    Gift
  • felix.200 @ felix.200:
    that's just styling
    Gift
  • kenenthk @ kenenthk:
    If you're designing from the ground up you'll need php to store registration information into mysql databases
    Gift
  • felix.200 @ felix.200:
    you don't need php you just need some backend if you need registrations
    Gift
  • kenenthk @ kenenthk:
    If you use a service it's still technically not your coding unless it's open source
    Gift
  • felix.200 @ felix.200:
    The backend code can be written in a lot of languages
    Gift
  • Julie_Pilgrim @ Julie_Pilgrim:
    " that's just styling" fair but styling is important
    Gift
  • kenenthk @ kenenthk:
    Yeah but you still need to know more then css html and js
    Gift
  • felix.200 @ felix.200:
    it certainly is
    Gift
  • kenenthk @ kenenthk:
    Styling is not important lol
    Gift
  • felix.200 @ felix.200:
    but css is for designers or full stack devs
    Gift
  • kenenthk @ kenenthk:
    If you have enough information stored users could care less if it's black and white
    Gift
  • kenenthk @ kenenthk:
    Plenty of phpbb themes are set to default and have 50k members
    Gift
  • Julie_Pilgrim @ Julie_Pilgrim:
    yeah but i would prefer websites to not look like dogshit
    Gift
  • felix.200 @ felix.200:
    Why would you need more than js, html and css for a basic website? You might need sql for your database but thats about it
    Gift
  • kenenthk @ kenenthk:
    If you want to truly call it your work that's why lol
    Gift
  • Julie_Pilgrim @ Julie_Pilgrim:
    actually that makes me think what's the line between "tolerably bad" and "this is so dogshit i won't even think of using it"
    Gift
  • felix.200 @ felix.200:
    what? lol
    Gift
  • felix.200 @ felix.200:
    If I write all my js css and html why would the work not be mine?
    Gift
  • kenenthk @ kenenthk:
    A basic site sure doesn't need it but if you want a community it's important
    Gift
  • kenenthk @ kenenthk:
    But still style isn't everything when it comes to websites
    Gift
  • Julie_Pilgrim @ Julie_Pilgrim:
    i think gbatemp's the only website where i've been made fun of for having an iphone
    Gift
  • kenenthk @ kenenthk:
    Lol owning an iphone
    Gift
  • kenenthk @ kenenthk:
    Honestly though tons of businesses rely on Apple products so eh who cares what you use
    Gift
  • kenenthk @ kenenthk:
    I don't know of a professional studio recorder that doesn't use protools for example
    Gift
    kenenthk @ kenenthk: I don't know of a professional studio recorder that doesn't use protools for example