3DS Support

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by etneri, Mar 30, 2011.

Mar 30, 2011

3DS Support by etneri at 10:14 PM (838 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. etneri
    OP

    Newcomer etneri Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Man,

    I just got my 3DS on sunday, and i have an AceKard2i but i can't use it because I can't update to the 3DS firmware because i have no DSi or DSXL.

    Is there anyway around this? Any way to update it without a damn DS?

    Thanks.
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
  3. ipumuk

    Member ipumuk GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2003
    Messages:
    154
    Location:
    Munich / Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    You can also use a normal nintendo DS or nintendo DS Lite.

    So if you know ANYONE with an old nintendo DS of any kind you can update your acekard.
     

Share This Page