3 in 1 Setup

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by dinofan01, Jul 26, 2008.

Jul 26, 2008

3 in 1 Setup by dinofan01 at 11:49 PM (1,093 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. dinofan01
    OP

    Member dinofan01 Misses the old days...

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,842
    Country:
    United States
    I just got my EZ Flash 3 in 1 for my R4. The problem is I dont know what to do. I put the 3 in 1 Expansion Tool 1.9d from Rudolph on my micro sd card but when I launch, it says "can not find ez flash." From there it just reboots. I dont know what to do and i've searched this site forever now and there doesnt appear to be a guide.
     
  2. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    use GBA ExpLoader 057

    the expansion tool is pretty old and outdated now and does not work with newer chipsets in 3in1's [​IMG]
     
  3. dinofan01
    OP

    Member dinofan01 Misses the old days...

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,842
    Country:
    United States
    can you find a link please. ive been looking for it but cant.
     
  4. dinofan01
    OP

    Member dinofan01 Misses the old days...

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,842
    Country:
    United States
    Okay I got it working for the most part. I have one questionthough; how can I use old saves on this?
    I would use the visualboy advance to play GBA games. Now I have the save files I dont know what to do with them. Can I use them in any way; as is or convert?
     
  5. kevenka

    Member kevenka GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2007
    Messages:
    930
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    eh..shuny.com i think ^^
     

Share This Page