Gaming Zelda 3DS - Have You Used A FAQ?

Have you had to look at a FAQ at all for Zelda 3DS?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

• No and I Never would cuz that's how I roll!

• What's a FAQ?

• Total voters

T-hug

Always like this.
OP
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
GBAtemp.net
XP
I've played this game loads of times like many others. I thought I knew every nook and cranny of the game but since I've started playing Zelda 3DS (am up to Jabu) I've looked at a faq at least 3 times either from being stuck or wanting to know something.

So, be honest... Have you?

Seaking

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
i honestly have not. but i did get the guide, mostly for getting past things as fast as i can.

how wrong i was, it takes forever reading that stuff...

Paarish

Connor's Nublet
Trophies
XP
Country
For the original quest, I have honestly not!

For master quest, maybe once or twice
ninja.gif

Presto99

You slammin, bro?
Trophies
Website
https
XP
Country
United States
I'm pretty new to this game, and I needed help more than I thought I would. I have a guide for the N64 version I used a couple times, and I used the Shiekah Stone a couple times. If you are stuck for a really long time and can't figure out what to do no matter what you try, sometimes using a guide just seems like the only way. For instance, that one thing you have to bomb in the Shadow Temple to get the treasure chest, I couldn't figure out after like an hour of trying.

omgpwn666

Guy gamer and proud!
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I never got help on that game. The first time I beat the game was very sloppy and annoying since I was so young, about the 4th time and up I remember where all the heart pieces and most skulletas are. The ones I don't remember I just try to find again. lol I 100% completed my Ocarina of Time normal and Master Quest on the 3DS version, with no help other than memories.
laugh.gif

wolffangalchemist

This is bat country!
Trophies
XP
Country
United States