why won't Pokemon Black run on my DSTT? also...

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by Ruzz, Mar 23, 2011.

Mar 23, 2011
  1. Ruzz
    OP

    Newcomer Ruzz Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2008
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    Singapore
    why won't Pokemon Black run on my DSTT? i'm using a clean rom and have the latest DSTT firmware.

    also, I've been using a DS emulator called desmume to play Black on my PC. is there a way for me to play it on the PC but be able to switch over to my DSL if i need to use the game's online functions like trading and Dreamworld? I enjoy the convenience of playing on the PC.

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. Nujui

    Member Nujui I need something to do.

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    3,933
    Location:
    Dreamland.
    Country:
    United States
  3. Black ace

    Member Black ace GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010
    Messages:
    466
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I don't think its possible unless you want to go through the trouble of using a save convertor each time.
     
  4. molh394

    Member molh394 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2004
    Messages:
    209
    Country:
    Singapore

Share This Page