Why shank pc game had a high requirements?

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by dxrules12, Jan 26, 2011.

Jan 26, 2011
  1. dxrules12
    OP

    Newcomer dxrules12 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    United States
    why it have a high requirements "shank" the game why but the graphics is to bad why can i run it to 256 ram?
     
  2. naglaro00

    Member naglaro00 Mildly disturbed

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Pulse
    Country:
    Philippines
    Please rephrase.
    Can't understand.
    guh.


    edit:
    2D graphics != bad graphics
    lrn2difference
    Maybe the way it's displaying the sprites gives it high requirements
     
  3. I2aven's_Sag

    Member I2aven's_Sag GBATemp Otaku

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    726
    Location:
    Northern Virginia
    Country:
    United States
    it doesn't have high requirements, you just have a poor PC, RAM is extremely cheap.
     
  4. nintendoom

    Member nintendoom Nintendoom

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,101
    Location:
    Viridian City
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Your'e an American from Phiilippines ? [​IMG]
     
  5. Originality

    Member Originality Chibi-neko

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    5,154
    Location:
    London, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Wow, the system requirements are so astronomically high, you must need a monster PC to run it. Or maybe not.
     

Share This Page