Where to get old AKAIO loaders?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by GK-47, Jun 1, 2009.

Jun 1, 2009

Where to get old AKAIO loaders? by GK-47 at 8:00 PM (1,368 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. GK-47
    OP

    Newcomer GK-47 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 9, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
    The newest loader (01/06/2009) doesn't soft-reset, it just freezes with a white screen. Where can I find the previous loader version?
     
  2. Rascal

    Member Rascal GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2008
    Messages:
    429
    Country:
    United States
    I'm seeing the same problem with soft-reset and the June 1st loaders for AK2i.
     
  3. Vampirex

    Member Vampirex Dhampir

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    224
    Country:
    Canada
  4. zero383

    Member zero383 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    Vancouver - #1 City in Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    I blame Animal Crossing. [​IMG]
     
  5. GK-47
    OP

    Newcomer GK-47 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 9, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
  6. Tokiopop

    Member Tokiopop Caffeine fiend

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Heheheh, being lazy finally paid off! [​IMG]
     
  7. floobmonsrake

    Newcomer floobmonsrake Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    You do know that you can just use the official firmwares loader with akaio, right?
     
  8. floobmonsrake

    Newcomer floobmonsrake Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    You do know that you can just use the official firmwares loader with akaio, right?
     
  9. zero383

    Member zero383 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    Vancouver - #1 City in Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Nobody should be using the official loaders since they're inferior to AKAIO, even with the softreset bug. Just use the May 30th one posted up top.
     

Share This Page