Weird problem

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by Imazul, Jan 29, 2007.

Jan 29, 2007

Weird problem by Imazul at 12:23 AM (489 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Imazul
    OP

    Newcomer Imazul Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2006
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Canada
    I really dont have a clue why it does that. As you can see I did the complete reset of my G6 and I still get that error trying to get a rom on it.

    [​IMG]


    Edit: yes reformat/reset, typo :/
     
  2. Farami9

    Member Farami9 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2003
    Messages:
    247
    Country:
    United States
    how did you do the 'rest'? (do you mean reformat / reset dont you)
     
  3. GBA_Temper

    Member GBA_Temper *KING OF GBATEMP*

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    810
    Location:
    Atlanta,Ga. United States
    Country:
    United States
    WOW new I really think it is the G6 game Manager problem I would suggest you use the OLD Game Manager. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page