[TUTORIAL]So, your flashcard isn't recognized by your DS?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by indask8, Jan 25, 2009.

  1. indask8
    OP

    Member indask8 New Member Forever

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2007
    Messages:
    987
    Location:
    Look at the Flag...
    Country:
    France
    So, your R4 (or any other flashcard) is not detected by your DS (especially lite)?

    But it's recognized by another one?

     
  2. leslieliang

    Newcomer leslieliang Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Location:
    Chicago
    Country:
    United States
    Nice, can't try this since my flashcart works with my DS, but I really think this will work.
     
  3. ShAdOwFuRi

    Member ShAdOwFuRi GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    321
    Country:
    Australia
    Careful, don't put it too thick or your contacts will wear out quickly and we don't want that.
     
  4. darthdarovit

    Newcomer darthdarovit Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2007
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    just regular scotch tape is fine?
     
  5. ShAdOwFuRi

    Member ShAdOwFuRi GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    321
    Country:
    Australia
    I'm assuming anything that sticks well and has some thickness to it will work just fine.
     
  6. Kiriashi

    Member Kiriashi GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2009
    Messages:
    126
    Country:
    United States
    What is the pcb? (AK2i user)??
     
  7. indask8
    OP

    Member indask8 New Member Forever

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2007
    Messages:
    987
    Location:
    Look at the Flag...
    Country:
    France
    PCB = Printed Circuit Board...

    It's what you see on the two photo... [​IMG]
     

Share This Page