TTDS loading screen help. blue lines

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by willauerj, Jul 20, 2009.

Jul 20, 2009
  1. willauerj
    OP

    Newcomer willauerj Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    My ttds card was working fine for the first two days i had it, and then when i tried putting more games on it the new games wouldnt work, and they were the same type of file as the working games. any games with a save file wouldnt load. i put my sd back on my computer and tried fixing and re downloading and now when i turn on my ds i get the white loading screen then a screen thats all vertical blue lines on both screens. i cant get to the games at all.

    i tried re formating the sd with FAT, FAT 32, and now its formated with the panasonic thing.
    i had moon shell on and off. its off the card right now.

    Help please!
     
  2. KingdomBlade

    Member KingdomBlade Blade v3+ (I R SHMEXY)

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,941
    Location:
    In Vulpes' Fur
    Country:
    Philippines
  3. Saywhatjj4

    Member Saywhatjj4 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    126
    Location:
    London,United Kingdom :)
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Try and Download the Unoffical DSTT Firmware 1.7a02
    It has better compatily with games. [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Search it in the Download section
     
  4. willauerj
    OP

    Newcomer willauerj Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    hey thanks for your help, but when i did that it only changed the lines from blue to purple. so, my friend and i were messing around with it today and i removed everything from the memory card and redownloaded the menu from the ndstt website, then put my games folder back on and it works fine now! [​IMG]


    But thank you!
     
  5. dudenator

    Member dudenator King of the Carts

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    471
    Location:
    Alberta
    Country:
    Canada
    this happened to me before and it sucks. you have to format the micro sd. just back everything u and format it then put the stuff on it and it should work. if it doesn't than something is corrupted in with the data. i found something that was corrupted on mine and it was some weird bin files that said they were like 20 gigs and my sd is only 2 gig. hopefully this helps man i know that when this happens it sucks.
     

Share This Page