The new Kirby SC & R4

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Professor_Layton, Sep 3, 2011.

Sep 3, 2011
  1. Professor_Layton
    OP

    Newcomer Professor_Layton Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2011
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    United States
    Is there any fix for supercard Dsone or R4? Thx!
     
  2. Buleste

    Member Buleste Old Fart

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010
    Messages:
    852
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Have you checked the Supercard website and which R4?
     
  3. Professor_Layton
    OP

    Newcomer Professor_Layton Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2011
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    United States
    i did but i dont know where to look.... [​IMG]
     
  4. Nujui

    Member Nujui I need something to do.

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    3,933
    Location:
    Dreamland.
    Country:
    United States
    If you have a org R4 (Which is really unlikely) or one of the 1:1 Clones use the WOOD fw.

    As for DSone...Haven't heard anything regarding a fix.
     
  5. Buleste

    Member Buleste Old Fart

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010
    Messages:
    852
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  6. Nujui

    Member Nujui I need something to do.

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    3,933
    Location:
    Dreamland.
    Country:
    United States
    Heh, I actually checked the AP discussion to see if anything was said about it, wonder why it's not there [​IMG]

    But use that for DSone.
     

Share This Page