Hacking test

ketufe

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Sep 14, 2009
Messages
120
Trophies
0
Location
france
XP
129
Country
France
Hello
When the wii is brick we can went into the menu by resting(supporting) + and - to make one put has in the daytime and to begin again the hack
Somebody can try?

Mode maintenance by pressing on buttons + and-, and by resting on A in the starting up.

The translation is not very good but you can make work your head
 

tj_cool

Site dev
Supervisor
Joined
Jan 7, 2009
Messages
10,064
Trophies
1
Location
This planet
XP
2,873
Country
Belgium
1) We know about maintenance mode and it doesn't work in my cases

2) Be a bit more creative with topic titles

3) If your translation is bad, post your original text too
wink.gif
 

ketufe

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Sep 14, 2009
Messages
120
Trophies
0
Location
france
XP
129
Country
France
The title it is not a problem the problem it is to find solutions for those who have brick




le titre ce n'est pas un problème
le problème c'est de trouver des solutions pour ceux qui ont brické
 

tj_cool

Site dev
Supervisor
Joined
Jan 7, 2009
Messages
10,064
Trophies
1
Location
This planet
XP
2,873
Country
Belgium
ketufe said:
The title it is not a problem the problem it is to find solutions for those who have brick

le titre ce n'est pas un problème
le problème c'est de trouver des solutions pour ceux qui ont brické
Nous avons trouvé quelques solutions pour ce probème (Preloader ou Bootmii installé comme Boot2)
Je doute qu'il y a d'autres solutions.


We already have some solutions for this problem (Preloader or Bootmii as Boot2)
I doubt that there are other solutions.
 

Riicky

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
May 15, 2009
Messages
607
Trophies
0
Age
37
Location
Reading,Pennsylvania
XP
124
Country
United States
Quel est exactement votre situation brique? Est-ce votre logiciel Wii-modded? Hardmodded? combinaison des deux?

what exactly is your brick situation? Is your Wii soft-modded? Hardmodded? combination of both?
 

ketufe

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Sep 14, 2009
Messages
120
Trophies
0
Location
france
XP
129
Country
France
I have no problem I am in 4.1 E bootmii boot 2
I just look for solutions for those who have a brick
Thank you



moi je n'ai pas de problème je suis en 4.1 E bootmii en boot 2

je cherche juste des solutions pour ceux qui ont un brick

merci
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: Like gamerzmum