On your WiFi settings page, click on your existing registered WiFi location, and select remove. This will not prevent somebody else from setting up a new WiFi connection though.What do you mean delete wifi link completely? Just remove my wifi connection at home? I want to remove it completely so at a friends house they don't add it by mistake.
Last edited by BigOnYa,








