Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

xylos

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
So as you can see by my sig I've got a CycloDS Evolution and a EZFlash V 3-in-1.

I wanna treat myself to another good card but don't really know or have decided which one is better.. so........ why not decide for me! Comments welcome...

iczfire

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
xylos said:
So as you can see by my sig I've got a CycloDS Evolution and a EZFlash V 3-in-1.

I wanna treat myself to another good card but don't really know or have decided which one is better.. so........ why not decide for me! Comments welcome...

I voted M3 because it's been around longer and I've had some bad experiences with Supercard. Also, would you recommendt eh ezflash v? I'm in the market for a new flashkart.

Isaiah

The Conductor
Trophies
XP
Country
m3 real because everyone else is
tongue.gif

berkley

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
I say M3 because it has good gba support and are you from the TC forum? because you have the same sig as someone there XD

Toni Plutonij

*has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country
Croatia
M3 Real because I use it for a long time, and really love it..
Sakura firmware is really great, and overall it fits my needs..I'm using NDS for multimedia a lot, especially watching movies, and M3 Sakura is the best for that..
Other than that I'm using M3 Perfect with my Micro, and I was a user of M3 Simply before that, so I trust M3 Team..

kobykaan

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
personally I prefer my M3 REAL although not owned a SCONE of my own but have used one at a friends I find the M3 REAL interface (excluding sakura and itouch loaders) to be a better less hassle card
smile.gif

with SAKURA the M3 REAL/TRIPLE LOADER IT KICKS BUTT fast through the menus (Sakura) good media player and loading games is a breeze (to many options to set in the SCONE!) ... M3 REAL just needs the new update in English releasing! lol!