Super hard new super mario

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by thtl1999, Feb 11, 2010.

Feb 11, 2010

Super hard new super mario by thtl1999 at 9:15 AM (1,635 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. thtl1999
    OP

    Newcomer thtl1999 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Korea, South

    Download


    using Treeki and Dirbaio 's editor(NSBMe5), i made some stages.

    if you want to see a video, here is a link.
    video
    it's full of ad.. so i don't recommend.

    world 1 is crashed world. you should clear with special conditions.

    world 2 is bug world. you have to use bugs to clear the stages.

    all stages can be cleared with normal(small) mario.

    if you cleared original NSMB, and you think that is so easy, try this.
    this won't be easy..

    to patch, you have to put your U rom in xdelta folder.
    it contains DSATM patch which gives you infinite lives.
    it means.. TT can't play this...(sorry)

    sorry for the poor English
     
  2. zeromac

    Member zeromac Finally reached 1000 posts EXACTLY

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    2,194
    Location:
    Earth
    Country:
    Australia
    might check this out [​IMG]
     
  3. mipe

    Newcomer mipe Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2008
    Messages:
    69
    Location:
    Finland
    Country:
    Finland
    Not as hard as some hacks I have played..
     
  4. metroid4life14

    Member metroid4life14 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    308
    Country:
    United States
    Is this a completed hack?
     
  5. thtl1999
    OP

    Newcomer thtl1999 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Korea, South
    actually.. no

    i have no idea after i made world2
     
  6. KazoWAR

    Member KazoWAR GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,749
    Location:
    Winter Haven
    Country:
    United States
    looks good, but damn, you weren't kidding about those ads.

    *Edit* Seems to not boot on both the CycloDS and the M3 Real.
     

Share This Page