sonic chronicle sav.

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by DarkChrno, Sep 24, 2008.

Sep 24, 2008

sonic chronicle sav. by DarkChrno at 1:26 AM (2,514 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. DarkChrno
    OP

    Newcomer DarkChrno Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2007
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United States
    help me, i have a supercard sd and whenever i try to save in sonic chronicle it says save complete and the screen turns all white, i switch it off and reload the game but the save is not there anymore if anyone can help me thank you
     
  2. Dark

    Member Dark GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2008
    Messages:
    856
    Country:
    United States
    it happens to m3 sakura to try to use arm 7. Lucky for me the m3 real firmwear can load it [​IMG]
     
  3. DarkChrno
    OP

    Newcomer DarkChrno Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2007
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United States
    ???? how am i suppose to use arm 7.
     
  4. Matthew;>

    Newcomer Matthew;> Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Chile
    This happen in my dstt too. But i can load it anyway ;>
     
  5. Paranoid Mouse C

    Member Paranoid Mouse C GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2006
    Messages:
    134
    Location:
    In your heap, shifting bits.
    Country:
    United States
    An ARM7 fix is out there that will fix this problem.
     
  6. Rehehelly

    Member Rehehelly GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    219
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  7. DarkChrno
    OP

    Newcomer DarkChrno Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2007
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United States
    yeah rpg format of sonic but its still cool for me
     
  8. DarkChrno
    OP

    Newcomer DarkChrno Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2007
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United States
    thx it works
     

Share This Page