Smash Brawl Wi-fi setting screen

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by animekub, Feb 7, 2008.

Feb 7, 2008
  1. animekub
    OP

    Newcomer animekub Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    After you connect to the wi-fi network, on the screen where you can choose either "Friends" or "Anyone", there's a "settings" button on the bottom and that takes you to a different screen with two things where you can turn them "red" or "blue". Any ideas what that is?
     
  2. AshuraZro

    Member AshuraZro Belongs in a museum.

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2004
    Messages:
    2,409
    Location:
    Stoney Creek, ON
    Country:
    Canada
    [​IMG]
    First option is obvious. Here's the details on the second.
    http://www.smashbros.com/en_uk/gamemode/wi-fi/wi-fi05.html

    Also the second requires WiiConnect 24 and possibly standby turned on.
     
  3. Wuschmaster

    Member Wuschmaster GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2006
    Messages:
    515
    Country:
    United States
    u play a japanese game without even knowing the language? OUCH [​IMG]
     
  4. AshuraZro

    Member AshuraZro Belongs in a museum.

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2004
    Messages:
    2,409
    Location:
    Stoney Creek, ON
    Country:
    Canada
    I do too. It's smash bros. It's not like you need any real knowledge since icons are with most options.
     
  5. Pazu

    Newcomer Pazu Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2006
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    Not really the subject, but ho well ...

    Can someone explain me step by step how to play Online with a friend ? [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    There I Chose the Brawl mode obviously
    In the next menu I have the option to create a party

    And then ... ?
     

Share This Page