Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Saionji

    Saionji GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2010
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Still freeze on m3i zero then you back from wi-fi option and soft-reset...
    When you own wi-fi gift and back to main menu the game freeze too =(
    I have update 21-9-2010...
    I am test this on clean and pathed ROM's...
     
  2. zht1997

    zht1997 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2010
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    i can't go in the union room with v4, and do u need both the .bak file and the rom in ur sd card after u patch it?
    sorry but this is my first time using this kind of patch
     
  3. 0080900

    0080900 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    Is anyone else having sound problems with Black/White on No$GBA

    My sound card is fine, but the sound is really bad on No$GBA

    Is there a fix?
     
  4. ct_bolt

    ct_bolt Creator
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    United States
    I cannot download from this: http://linkbee.com/GDTA8
    It is really annoying. Please use something else.

    BTW: I know how to use linkbee... supposed to be a "skip this" button but there isn't...
     
  5. basher11

    basher11 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,385
    Country:
    United States
    there isn't a skip button.
    did you scroll down the page >_>
    because i see it.
     
  6. ct_bolt

    ct_bolt Creator
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    United States
    There is no where to scroll for me... the page isn't even scrollable... I clicked the continue button under the linkbee logo but it takes me to some random crap site.
    The title of the linkbee site has a multiupload url but that doesn't go when I type it in the address bar. Just say's Oops! This link appears to be broken.
     
  7. basher11

    basher11 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,385
    Country:
    United States
    i dont know about you, but clicking that link brings me to multiupload. >_>
     
  8. ct_bolt

    ct_bolt Creator
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    United States
    what browser do you use?
     
  9. basher11

    basher11 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,385
    Country:
    United States
  10. ct_bolt

    ct_bolt Creator
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  11. Ronflex

    Ronflex Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Italy
    With CycloDS Evolution with last firmware (not the beta one, i think 1.59) it works perfectly everywhere, but when i try ti speak to the girls upstair in the Pokémon Center to access to various modalities, it freezes.
    However, who's the one to speak with to trade wireless?
     
  12. DrakeTheRealist

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Which Rudolf version would be the best one for freezing when evolution occurs? AurionFox told me that would help it work and he actually helped me recently so, I am needing of help.. He said the latest Rudolph version.. which one may that be? (Sort of new to R4 HDSC)
     
  13. Squall Leonhart

    Squall Leonhart GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2010
    Messages:
    182
    Country:
    why, it doesn't fix anything.

    freezes faster than it does without patches.
     
  14. DrakeTheRealist

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Where can I get the Rudolf patch 1.5.. I really need it and people said its out.. but I don't know where it is
     
  15. plasma

    plasma GBAtemp's Artificial Lifeform
    Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,595
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    im gettin random freezes any help . usin wood 1.13 on nofrmal r4 v4 patched an eng patch
     
  16. Stevetry

    OP Stevetry Most perverted person in GBATEMP
    Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,294
    Country:

    the one in the first page is the latest
     
  17. Stevetry

    OP Stevetry Most perverted person in GBATEMP
    Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,294
    Country:
    the latest path release is for okamigaiden i wont post cuz there no point
     
  18. mangotrance

    mangotrance Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    It works for me,i get no freezes,i get exp and i can play,but i cant see the Menu on the Bottomscreen,i use an Acekard 2i with Akaio,latest loaders and the Childplay-patched Pokemon White.

    Edit:
    I actually can see it,X Button was stucked and worked not properly.Everything is fine.
     
  19. zht1997

    zht1997 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2010
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    doesn't work for me, i'm using wood r4 1.13
    after u patch it which one is the patched version the .bak file or the .nds file?
     
  20. basher11

    basher11 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,385
    Country:
    United States
    wood 1.13 fixes the game. there's no need for a patched rom. use a clean rom.
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Universal, Rudolphs, Childs

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.