1. XtremeHacker

    XtremeHacker GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Messages:
    101
    Country:
    Canada
    OK super mario maker still seems to get stuck I haven't testest 3d world but I think It's the same so I am currently testing mario bros u.
     
  2. Kalomaze

    Kalomaze Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2015
    Messages:
    83
    Country:
    United States
    i have a 64 bit, i was talking about horrible processer speed n stuff
    also cant build pc because.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Actually I'm just some 2 yr old.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    http://www.amazon.com/IBM-Thinkpad-...ure_fourteen_browse-bin:2057439011,p_36:-5000 WILL CEMU RUN ON THIS???
     
  3. Growlith1223

    Growlith1223 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Messages:
    297
    Country:
    United States
    I'll be posting a video of Pikmin 3 very soon! it's looking a thousand times better! :D
     
  4. ironmaster49
    This message by ironmaster49 has been removed from public view by BORTZ, Nov 20, 2015, Reason: do not post harmful code.
    Nov 20, 2015 Show
  5. Bellebite

    Bellebite Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Amazing job, as usual! Very nice progress! :)
     
  6. Wardoctors
    This message by Wardoctors has been removed from public view by Veho, Nov 20, 2015.
    Nov 20, 2015 Show
  7. Deboog

    Deboog GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2013
    Messages:
    748
    Country:
    United States
    Who would write a code to read a unicode letter like that??
     
  8. BlackYoshi485

    BlackYoshi485 Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2013
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    Argentina
    AMD Athlon 3.0GHz 2 Cores with x64 Support, 2GB RAM, Windows 7 Proffessional. (It works preety well with many Steam games such as Sonic Generations, Sonic Lost World and Worms Ultimate Mayhem, Dolphin, PCSX2, DeSmuME, etc...)
    I can't update my PC cuz i don't have the Windows x64 install cd, and my disk drive is broken, pls let's not discuss about this again....
     
  9. Bahax FZ

    Bahax FZ GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Brazil
    Menu -> Realtime.
    In-game -> 4x accelerated.



    Menu is almost perfect now and 3D graphics are noticeably better in-game.
    Amazing job Exzap! good progress! :yay:
     
  10. jamieyello

    jamieyello Professional Dumbass
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Messages:
    385
    Country:
    United States
    So you're the one that broke my GBAtemps.
     
    XtremeHacker likes this.
  11. Bellebite
    This message by Bellebite has been removed from public view by Veho, Nov 20, 2015.
    Nov 20, 2015 Show
  12. Wardoctors
    This message by Wardoctors has been removed from public view by Veho, Nov 20, 2015.
    Nov 20, 2015 Show
  13. Bellebite
    This message by Bellebite has been removed from public view by Veho, Nov 20, 2015.
    Nov 20, 2015 Show
  14. RichardLaughter_

    RichardLaughter_ GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2012
    Messages:
    149
    Now guys, cant we all just get along
    :)
     
    XtremeHacker likes this.
  15. Wardoctors
    This message by Wardoctors has been removed from public view by Veho, Nov 20, 2015.
    Nov 20, 2015 Show
  16. Growlith1223

    Growlith1223 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Messages:
    297
    Country:
    United States
    finished uploading the video! excuse the derpiness of the recording, im not very good at doing this type of stuff, im more of a streamer XD
     
    Bahax FZ and Wardoctors like this.
  17. cyrax33

    cyrax33 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    United States
    @Exzap yay! Your my hero! Keep up the fabulous work. This is unbelievable I gotta try Mario Kart 8 :yayu:
     
  18. ironmaster49

    ironmaster49 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Messages:
    764
    Country:
    Its just stacking letters one after another on top of each other LIKE THIS
     
    Last edited: Nov 20, 2015
    zoogie likes this.
  19. Twili

    Twili Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    Messages:
    208
    Country:
    United States
    Someone test Wind Waker HD, please. I'm not using Cemu until the soft lock is fixed.
     
    Last edited: Nov 20, 2015
  20. Growlith1223

    Growlith1223 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Messages:
    297
    Country:
    United States
    @Twili, not sure why i can't quote but, Wind Waker still locks at the controller select screen lol
     
  21. ByteBite

    ByteBite GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2013
    Messages:
    310
    Country:
    Seychelles
    It is because @ironmaster49's code breaks everything on the page.
     
  22. Kristiqn5

    Kristiqn5 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    312
    Country:
    in Splatoon use buffer 53 to see the map , because on default buffer is blue
    btw is it me or Cemu has better fps now?
     
    Last edited: Nov 20, 2015
  23. Verozon

    Verozon Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    @Exzap i want to know, how to run japan gaming for loadiine! i can't find a title keys, but i wanna test it.
    edit:thanks your great work
     
    Last edited: Nov 20, 2015
  24. ironmaster49

    ironmaster49 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Messages:
    764
    Country:
    Whoops sorry i will remove it all it is is unicode letters stacked on top of each othe

    @Bortz I was gonna remove it now anyway thanks for removing it but it is not code or harmful just a few unicode characters also i think there is a css function that can disable it stacking and flooding the page
     
    Last edited: Nov 20, 2015
  25. Kristiqn5

    Kristiqn5 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    312
    Country:
    Just tested Darksiders 2 and now its black screen ingame :( only hud works
     
  26. Cosmic

    Cosmic Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    United States
    I have an iPhone, completely agree.
     
    TotalInsanity4 likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [RELEASE], emulator,