R4i Upgrade.....Website is R4-SDHC.com

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Plasma Shadow, Mar 1, 2011.

Mar 1, 2011
  1. Plasma Shadow
    OP

    Member Plasma Shadow GBAtemp's Artificial Lifeform

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,509
    Location:
    I have no fucking idea.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hmm.....i try to load this on a DSi that hasnt ever been updated.....using the R4i V1.33b off the website and i get
    An Error has occured
    and on a DS Lite i get
    No DS Cart Inserted.....anyone help me?
     
  2. Plasma Shadow
    OP

    Member Plasma Shadow GBAtemp's Artificial Lifeform

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,509
    Location:
    I have no fucking idea.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Anyone/???
     
  3. azraeld

    Newcomer azraeld Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2011
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    pics of card would be nice, if its a redbox then its r4i-sdhc.com not just r4-sdhc. try going to the r4i-sdhc site and downloading it there, it'll probably work after that.
     
  4. kyle_jc

    Newcomer kyle_jc Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    will the red r4i-sdhc work with wood firmware as the firmware fro the site is rubbish
     
  5. ecko

    Member ecko GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    261
    Country:
    Afghanistan
    no
     
  6. AlanJohn

    Member AlanJohn くたばれ

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3,425
    Location:
    Canada,New Jersey
    Country:
    Ukraine
    Blow into your cart and SD slot
     
  7. sKinym3

    Newcomer sKinym3 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    try formatting your micro sd (i have the same r4i-sdhc.com) mine didnt have a red box though its also a dstt clone so i doubt wood will work on it i'll try now for you!
     

Share This Page