Pokemon White R4 Trading?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by ShinyJellicent12, Apr 8, 2011.

Apr 8, 2011
  1. ShinyJellicent12
    OP

    Member ShinyJellicent12 I summon giant clover-shaped meteors in the sky

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Messages:
    709
    Location:
    The Moon
    Country:
    United States
    Ok...

    So I've been using Pokesav for BW to get some unobtainable pokemon. When I try to trade them to someone's game, an error occurs! It says: An error has occurred. Please turn off the power, with a blue screen on top and black screen on bottom: [​IMG]
    What can I do? Can I even trade a Pokesav-generated pokemon anyway?
     
  2. Maplemage

    Member Maplemage ಠ_ಠ

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,142
    Location:
    Why would you care?
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Hello welcome to GBAtemp.net please read the Forum Rules and post in the right section of the Forum and. Why dont you use the USA version? I dont think you can trade hacked pokemon.
     
  3. ShinyJellicent12
    OP

    Member ShinyJellicent12 I summon giant clover-shaped meteors in the sky

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Messages:
    709
    Location:
    The Moon
    Country:
    United States
    I AM using the USA rom, and I get the message (picture) shown above ONLY that its in english
     
  4. DarkStriker

    Member DarkStriker GBAtemp's Kpop lover!

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,957
    Location:
    NIKU!
    Country:
    Norway
    If it is a normal trade via the union room it should work. On GTS however it will not if the pokemon is not released, or dont have correct PID or catching locations etc...
     

Share This Page