Pokemon Platinum on AceKard 2

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Dookieman, Apr 17, 2009.

Apr 17, 2009

Pokemon Platinum on AceKard 2 by Dookieman at 3:42 AM (1,600 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Dookieman
    OP

    Member Dookieman GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Country:
    United States
    Does this game work on the Acekard 2? When I try and load all it does is sit at a white screen. Anyone else have luck or suggestions?
     
  2. harrypness80

    Newcomer harrypness80 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    use the AKAIO firware the newest one
     
  3. Dookieman
    OP

    Member Dookieman GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Country:
    United States
    I believe I am.... Weird I'll check again. Any settings I need?
     

Share This Page