1. Omran12

    OP Omran12 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Hello Guys, I have the german rom the newest update (Rc2.)

    My Game Soul silver freezed 3times. one yesterday in 200events. and in 120events. and today in 2 events.

    I will play this game in German. And without freezes. And no Translate.

    This Patch dont work for me. http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=219026

    Acekard2i Original.

    I need Help [​IMG]
    #

    HElp
     
  2. Omran12

    OP Omran12 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Has Acekard2i Rc2 German Ap fix?
     
  3. Omran12

    OP Omran12 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Nobody can help me :'(
     
  4. twiztidsinz

    twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,979
    Country:
    United States
  5. Omran12

    OP Omran12 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Sry,i didnt im new^^ but i need help.
     
  6. ipumuk

    ipumuk GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2003
    Messages:
    154
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    it has nothing to do with your acekard.

    it freezes because you have an unpatched rom.


    you need a patched rom. a guy named "rudolph" patched it. google it.
     
  7. Sebbel

    Sebbel Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    90
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    No, you don't need a patched rom for your Acekard, i played it without freezes on RC-2 without a patch.
     
  8. Omran12

    OP Omran12 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    HelpGuys Rc-2 must play it without?? With Patches again freezee... Guys Neeeeed Help..
     
  9. Omran12

    OP Omran12 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Nobody Help wtf
     
  10. seahorsepip

    seahorsepip GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2009
    Messages:
    158
    Country:
    Netherlands
    is the rom clean(not edited or something) from the place where you get it?
    Don't say the name of the place will give you like I got after naming a name [​IMG]
     
  11. Omran12

    OP Omran12 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Sry. I Need Help..
     
  12. Omran12

    OP Omran12 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    And Sandisk 8gb

    Posts merged

    And Sandisk 8gb
     
  13. tk_saturn

    tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    That's really clever.

    Ban Him.
     
  14. Omran12

    OP Omran12 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Oh.. Is not Allowed. Damn sry my english isnt very good. I wrong understand what.

    Posts merged

    But can you help me?
     
  15. yusuo

    yusuo GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    3,355
    Country:
    United States
    is this guy a retard or something, i had a few problems with rc1 including with patch, none with rc2, patch it anyway it cant hurt, and stop whining and blatently flouting the rules
     
  16. Livin in a box

    Livin in a box Livin' in a cardboard box
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,794
    Country:
    Update to the latest AKAIO version and use the latest loaders.

    It's really not difficult.
     
  17. Omran12

    OP Omran12 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Yes i dit. I have still freezes
     
  18. Raven Darkheart

    Raven Darkheart The Radioactive Flamer
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,716
    Country:
    United States
    can someone close this please......

    heart gold runs perfectly on AKAIO 1.6 RC2
     
  19. tk_saturn

    tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    Apparently placing it in a Freezer for 24 hours has been known to help.
     
  20. Hakoda

    Hakoda GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Country:
    United States
    orly? Imma try that with mah R4 clonez [sarcasm]
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Acekard2i, Pokemon, freeze