Hacking Pokemon Black and White Skins for Acekard 2i

tajio

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I thought I would let people know that I've made Pokemon Black and White skins using the logos only but they look pretty sweet on the DS.

You can download the:

Pokemon Black Version Here

Pokemon White Version Here

***I've already achieved awards for the Black version, this has motivated me to make more skins!!!****

You can request some skins but It'll have to be something good and something that'll I'll like aswelll
wink.gif

NOTE: I'm currently studying for my GCSE's which are pretty big exams in the UK but I'll try and find some spare time to make skins
wink.gif

R4Liam

Artsy Dude
Trophies
Website
youtube.com
XP
Country
Oh good I must say this is an impressive skin! Theank you you dont really get many good quality skins for acekards from what ive seen
frown.gif
could you do a greay fox one maybe (MGS) you know hte old grey fox from mgs one with a white background?

S

solarsaturn9

I don't know if anyone has told you... but your skins are backwards.... the one that you wrote "Black" on in English is actually the logo for Pokemon White, vice-versa...

tajio

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Thanks everyone for the awesome comments
biggrin.gif
and great to hear it works on Wood R4 (Since it is based on the Acekard firmware
smile.gif
)

tajio

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
R4Liam said:
Oh good I must say this is an impressive skin! Theank you you dont really get many good quality skins for acekards from what ive seen
frown.gif
could you do a greay fox one maybe (MGS) you know hte old grey fox from mgs one with a white background?

Thanks
smile.gif
So you want the old grey fox from MGS? by that do you mean "Metal Gear Solid"? Sorry don't play that many Playstation games. But I would be able to make a skin for you some time soon and release it on NDStheme for everyone to use
smile.gif
. That's just the way I roll, lol
tongue.gif

ferofax

End of the World