So I went a little crazy trying to install wayy too many WADs and half of them failed because I had run out of memory. When I started deleting some of the channels I had, the blocks remained at 0 remaining, even though I knew they took memory. I installed a few more channels after I had room and noticed that one of them failed at installing Content 4/5. My question is: do the failed installs take up room? that now I cannot delete? aka did 4/5 content install, but because it failed, those blocks stayed full while I cannot access it to delete it? And why did the remaining blocks in the data management remain 0 even though I had deleted a few channels. I apologize if I posted in the wrong place and thanks in advance for the advice/help.