Noob Question About Dumping Games..

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by D3FAULT, Aug 11, 2007.

Aug 11, 2007
  1. D3FAULT
    OP

    Newcomer D3FAULT Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2007
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    Basically what the title says. I only put this in the R4 forum because that just so happens to be the Slot-1 I have. I don't actually think it is, but it can't hurt to ask and make sure. =P (I want to dump games so badly...)

    Also, if it IS possible, how do I go about doing it?
     
  2. coollala

    Newcomer coollala Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    Hong Kong
  3. D3FAULT
    OP

    Newcomer D3FAULT Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2007
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    Alright. Thanks.

    Also, did I putt his in the wrong forum? >_>
     
  4. D3FAULT
    OP

    Newcomer D3FAULT Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2007
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    Damn. I can't figure this out.

    I have a website + ftp account.

    How do I set up the .ini file? That is what I'm having problems with. It isn't connecting to the FTP server. I know it is my fault, because I suck at this sort of thing. >_<

    Any tuts or help?
     

Share This Page