No LED light

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by AuroraKnight214, Dec 27, 2010.

Dec 27, 2010

No LED light by AuroraKnight214 at 5:49 AM (842 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. AuroraKnight214
    OP

    Newcomer AuroraKnight214 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    I recently got a new micro SD card and so I thought this time was as good as ever to update my DSi, I downloaded F_core.dat and the newest system file and tried to flash it, but I do not even get a solid light or flashes. Is my cord broken, or is there a way to check if I may have updated it a while ago and do not remember. I am nervous to ever try since my DSi is now 1.4.1U for fear of bricking it or something.
     
  2. AuroraKnight214
    OP

    Newcomer AuroraKnight214 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Please help??
     
  3. Mylink5

    Member Mylink5 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2010
    Messages:
    368
    Location:
    Greece,Thessaloniki
    Country:
    Greece
    Same problem [​IMG]
     
  4. Dialga.The.Maste

    Member Dialga.The.Maste GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Location:
    Earth
    Country:
    Canada
    Try inserting the flashing cable upside-down.
     
  5. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,765
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Buy a new flashcard. Stop buying M3 products, there are better cards that are cheaper and work a hell of a lot better than M3 cards.
     
  6. AuroraKnight214
    OP

    Newcomer AuroraKnight214 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    I did that, I must need a new cord...
     

Share This Page