Nintendo Direct announced for tomorrow, June 18th, 2024

1718633287632.png

Nintendo have officially announced a Nintendo Direct for tomorrow, June 18th.

The show will focus on Switch titles releasing this year and they have explicitly confirmed there will be no mention of the Switch successor in this conference.

📅 June 18
🕓 7:00 AM PT
⏳ Roughly 40 minutes

Pacific Time, PT * PDT (UTC -7) 07:00
Central Time, CT * CDT (UTC -5) 09:00
Eastern Time, ET * EDT (UTC -4) 10:00
Central European Summer Time, CET CET (UTC +2) 16:00
London, United Kingdom *(UTC +1) 15:00


:arrow: Source
 
Last edited by shaunj66,

Windaga

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 12, 2009
Messages
1,194
Trophies
1
Age
35
Location
New England
XP
2,863
Country
United States
I've seen a bunch of "leaks" and rumors about what's in the Direct; most of them look really fake, and that's cool.

But I saw someone mention a Grezzo-led "Legend of Zelda: The Oracles" remake bundle and I'd literally cry if it were ever to happen. It probably won't.

but please nintendo
 

Jayinem

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2021
Messages
766
Trophies
0
XP
1,904
Country
United States
I've seen a bunch of "leaks" and rumors about what's in the Direct; most of them look really fake, and that's cool.

But I saw someone mention a Grezzo-led "Legend of Zelda: The Oracles" remake bundle and I'd literally cry if it were ever to happen. It probably won't.

but please nintendo

Capcom actually made the originals, so I doubt it.
 

Ryab

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2017
Messages
3,326
Trophies
1
XP
4,648
Country
United States

Nintendo have officially announced a Nintendo Direct for tomorrow, June 18th.

The show will focus on Switch titles releasing this year and they have explicitly confirmed there will be no mention of the Switch successor in this conference.

📅 June 18
🕓 7:00 AM PT
⏳ Roughly 40 minutes




:arrow: Source
Cue people being pissed off for no Switch 2 when it says there won't be any to begin with.
 

Windaga

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 12, 2009
Messages
1,194
Trophies
1
Age
35
Location
New England
XP
2,863
Country
United States
Capcom actually made the originals, so I doubt it.

Flagship did make the originals, but that has no bearing on whether or not we get a remake or another entry into the titles lol. They also made the original Four Swords, and that's been ported and has gotten a proper sequel. Grezzo would be cool because they did the remaster of Link's Awakening, Ocarina of Time 3D and Majora's Mask 3D, but I don't really care who would make it. I just want more Oracle content in my life : /.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Patxinco

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
    HUNTERFOX @ HUNTERFOX: Uh nu I gtg ✌️