New R4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by shanti.vt1, Jan 16, 2007.

Jan 16, 2007

New R4 by shanti.vt1 at 3:58 AM (1,045 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. shanti.vt1
    OP

    Newcomer shanti.vt1 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2006
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    Canada
    Hello just got a R4 put the lastest firmware and I get a following error.

    The hardware is not compatible?

    Any idea's

    thanks
     
  2. jdub2027

    Newcomer jdub2027 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    United States
  3. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Either that, or it's the M3 firmware.
     
  4. shanti.vt1
    OP

    Newcomer shanti.vt1 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2006
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    Canada
    Went to the site and it is all in Chinese where can I find the english version?

    thanks
     
  5. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
  6. shanti.vt1
    OP

    Newcomer shanti.vt1 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2006
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    Canada
    Download, this is wicket, 3 games so far are working,

    thanks for your help!!
     

Share This Page