Need help with new Acekard

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by oHOKAGEx, Dec 28, 2009.

Dec 28, 2009

Need help with new Acekard by oHOKAGEx at 9:39 PM (498 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. oHOKAGEx
    OP

    Newcomer oHOKAGEx Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    i updated my DSi to 1.4 because i used to have Hyper-R4i and it worked but since i got my acekard i can't do anything since i already updated.and i have no access to another DS system so i can't do the patch.please help.can someone upload a patched firmware already if its allowed.
     
  2. 7mike7

    Newcomer 7mike7 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    you have to update the card itself not the firmware, you are going to have to find someone that has a ds lite
     
  3. oHOKAGEx
    OP

    Newcomer oHOKAGEx Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    but what if i can't find someone with one.is there anything else i can do
     
  4. penthaler

    Member penthaler GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2009
    Messages:
    357
    Location:
    mystique
    Country:
    Czech Republic
    Throw your card away (trash bin) or something else... [​IMG]
    Just joking...

    Ask someone - maybe internet friend or so... I am from czech republic and make it for my mates, maybe someone in USA will do the same thing [​IMG]
     

Share This Page