My Backup Loader Gamma don't work, Why?

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by LIN, Jul 13, 2009.

Jul 13, 2009
  1. LIN
    OP

    Newcomer LIN Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    My Backup Loader Gamma don't work, the screen is freezing when I ejecute it but before working

    I have 4.0 waninkoko, somebody help me?

    PD: Sorry for my english
     
  2. Spidy1000

    Member Spidy1000 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    499
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Try reinstalling the loader if you have it installed as a channel, or backup your sd-card and reformat it and put the backup back
     
  3. LIN
    OP

    Newcomer LIN Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    I reinstalling the channel and I format SD and nothing
     
  4. wrettcaughn

    Member wrettcaughn Misunderstood Moral Elitist

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    3,785
    Country:
    United States
    Try reinstalling your cIOS.
     
  5. Unholy360

    Newcomer Unholy360 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2008
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Australia
  6. LIN
    OP

    Newcomer LIN Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    I reinstalling cIOS rev13b, rev11, rev10 and nothing

    Ultimate USB Loader and Neo Gamma work perfect but gamma no and I want why

    Because before work and now don't work
     
  7. Alexrose

    Member Alexrose Untitled

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2009
    Messages:
    783
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Do you have a gamecube memory card in your wii?
     
  8. LIN
    OP

    Newcomer LIN Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Ok thanks, it was this, my memory card insert in slot 2 I changed to slot 1 and backup loader gamma started work!!!
     

Share This Page