1. ummm

    OP ummm Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2020
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    Mexico
    Guys, does this mp4 player supports sound? because i convert my video 4 times and the video plays good but there is not sound in the video

    did i copy the code wrong?

    i utilize these 4 codes:

    ffmpeg -i %1 -f mp4 -s 256x144 -vf "colorspace=space=ycgco:rimaries=bt709:trc=bt709:range=pc:iprimaries=bt709:iall=bt709" -dst_range 1 -color_range 2 -vcodec mpeg4 -profile:v 0 -level 8 -b:v 500000 -acodec aac -ar 32000 -b:a 128000 -ac 1 -slices 1 -g 50 %2


    ffmpeg -i %1 -f mp4 -vf "fps=24000/1001, colorspace=space=ycgco:rimaries=bt709:trc=bt709:range=pc:iprimaries=bt709:iall=bt709, scale=256:144" -dst_range 1 -color_range 2 -vcodec mpeg4 -profile:v 0 -level 8 -q:v 2 -maxrate 1200k -acodec aac -ar 32k -b:a 128000 -ac 1 -slices 1 -g 50 %2


    ffmpeg -i %1 -f mp4 -s 256x192 -vf "fps=24000/1001, colorspace=space=ycgco:rimaries=bt709:trc=bt709:range=pc:iprimaries=bt709:iall=bt709" -dst_range 1 -color_range 2 -vcodec mpeg4 -profile:v 0 -level 8 -b:v 350k -maxrate 500k -acodec aac -ar 22050 -b:a 64000 -ac 1 -slices 1 -g 50 %2


    ffmpeg -i %1 -f mp4 -vf "fps=24000/1001, colorspace=space=ycgco:rimaries=bt709:trc=bt709:range=pc:iprimaries=bt709:iall=bt709, scale=256:144" -dst_range 1 -color_range 2 -vcodec mpeg4 -profile:v 0 -level 8 -q:v 2 -maxrate 500k -acodec aac -ar 32k -b:a 64000 -ac 1 -slices 1 -g 50 %2
     
    Last edited by ummm, Mar 5, 2020
  2. Robz8

    Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    13,048
    Country:
    United States
    The player does support sound.
    The video might be too long.
     
    banjo2 likes this.
  3. ummm

    OP ummm Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2020
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    Mexico
    its an one hour movie, what is the limit of the player? (Also, please make a more faithful DSi menu, the menu of twilightmenu lacks of details from the original DSi menu).
     
  4. Robz8

    Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    13,048
    Country:
    United States
    The limit isn't known. All you could do is try a bit lower.
    Like what? I implemented every detail I could think of.
     
    banjo2 likes this.
  5. ummm

    OP ummm Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2020
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    Mexico
    like:
    1. moving the icons with the stylus and saving the palce where i left it like the original menu (Also, moving the icons with the up button and place it with the down button).
    2. Since the DSi menu has its name on the menu, can you replace this and add the text twilightmenu?
    3. i would really like to see the details of animation that has the original menu that make it feel with life (like when you scroll fast the menu and the icons where like moving along with the direction you were scrolling).
     
    Last edited by ummm, Mar 5, 2020
  6. Robz8

    Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    13,048
    Country:
    United States
    1. Turn on Custom sort method in TWLMenu++ Settings.
    2. That would make it look less like the DSi Menu.
    3. You can already do that?
     
    Jonatan1, maorninja and banjo2 like this.
  7. theoldmototoad50

    theoldmototoad50 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 29, 2020
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    lol your replies=op's name
     
    maorninja likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - twilight, Player, (video