MH3 Cheat for Talisman

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by Ulttimaa, Jul 31, 2010.

Jul 31, 2010

MH3 Cheat for Talisman by Ulttimaa at 9:01 AM (2,946 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Ulttimaa
    OP

    Member Ulttimaa GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2008
    Messages:
    147
    Country:
    United States
    I'm wondering if a cheat code exists that would put a specific Talisman in my equipment box. To be honest, I'm extremely tired of trying to farm for this extremely rare talisman. It'd be fine if it was like, a Rathian Ruby or something that meant I had a chance of getting it every single Rathian kill/cap without fail, but these talismans are so fucking random it's terrible.

    Basically, what I can tell is that, as long as you cheat the item into your box, and it's rarity isn't too high for your HR, you'll be fine.

    So, I'm wondering. Is there a cheat code that I could use to place one Evasion+7, Attack+3 One Slot talisman, and one Evasion+7, two slot talisman into my equipment box?

    PS I have no clue where this would go. This is the closest board I can think of.
     
  2. boondoklife

    Member boondoklife GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    187
    Location:
    Jah's Pocket
    Country:
    United States
    Cheat online?! Are you trying to get banned? Besides why cheat an online game, it kinda ruins it.
     
  3. Ulttimaa
    OP

    Member Ulttimaa GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2008
    Messages:
    147
    Country:
    United States
    As I've stated before, it doesn't recognize items cheated into your box unless it's above your rank. Which it's not.


    Also, it far from ruins it. It'd greatly enhance it for me, considering how random and boring it is grinding for these.
     
  4. hybrid -x1

    Member hybrid -x1 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    United States
    google zeatnolt a gaming and hacking site
    therr is a custom talisman code therr
     
  5. Ulttimaa
    OP

    Member Ulttimaa GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2008
    Messages:
    147
    Country:
    United States

    Thanks. Unfortunately, their Custom Talisman code only seems to allow for increments of 5, and slots aren't able to be edited. I asked for help over there, though. Thanks.
     

Share This Page